2019-20 MCCAA Softball Schedule

Saturday September 14, 2019
Saturday, September 14
1:00 PM
Saturday, September 14
3:00 PM
Saturday September 21, 2019
Grace College
Saturday, September 21
TBA
Saturday September 28, 2019
Mercyhurst North East
Saturday, September 28
3:00 PM
Akron, OH
Saturday October 05, 2019
Indiana University South Bend
Saturday, October 05
11:00 AM
Indiana University South Bend
Saturday, October 05
1:00 PM
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Florida Southwestern State College
Tuesday, March 03
4:00 PM
Fort Myers, Fla.
Florida Southwestern State College
Tuesday, March 03
6:00 PM
Fort Myers, Fla.
Sunday March 15, 2020
Shawnee Community College
Sunday, March 15
4:00 PM
@ McCracken County High School
Shawnee Community College
Sunday, March 15
6:00 PM
@ McCracken County High School
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Shawnee Community College
Tuesday, March 17
2:00 PM
Shawnee Community College
Tuesday, March 17
4:00 PM
Friday March 20, 2020
Saturday March 21, 2020
Saturday, March 21
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
2:30 PM
Saturday, March 21
3:30 PM
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Friday March 27, 2020
Friday, March 27
3:00 PM
Friday, March 27
3:00 PM
Friday, March 27
4:30 PM
Friday, March 27
4:30 PM
Saturday March 28, 2020
Saturday, March 28
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
2:30 PM
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Tuesday, March 31
3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 31
5:00 PM
Friday April 03, 2020
Friday, April 03
3:00 PM
Friday, April 03
4:30 PM
Saturday April 04, 2020
Saturday, April 04
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
2:30 PM
Tuesday April 07, 2020
Tuesday, April 07
3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 07
3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 07
4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 07
5:00 PM
Friday April 10, 2020
Friday, April 10
3:00 PM
Friday, April 10
4:30 PM
Saturday April 11, 2020
Saturday, April 11
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
3:30 PM
Tuesday April 14, 2020
Friday April 17, 2020
Friday, April 17
3:00 PM
Friday, April 17
4:30 PM
Saturday April 18, 2020
Saturday, April 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
2:30 PM
Saturday, April 18
4:30 PM
Tuesday April 21, 2020
Tuesday, April 21
3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21
3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21
4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 21
5:00 PM
Friday April 24, 2020
Friday, April 24
3:00 PM
Friday, April 24
3:00 PM
Friday, April 24
4:30 PM
Friday, April 24
5:00 PM
Saturday April 25, 2020
Saturday, April 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
3:30 PM
Saturday, April 25
4:30 PM
Tuesday April 28, 2020
Friday May 01, 2020
Friday, May 01
3:00 PM
Friday, May 01
4:30 PM
Saturday May 02, 2020
Saturday, May 02
1:00 PM
Saturday, May 02
2:30 PM
* Conference