2019-20 MCCAA Softball Schedule : Lake Michigan College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 14
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Sep 14
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Grace College
TBA
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Indiana University South Bend
11:00 AM EDT
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Indiana University South Bend
1:00 PM EDT
H
March
Sun Mar 01
at
Gulf Coast State College
1:00 PM EST
A
Sun Mar 01
at
Gulf Coast State College
5:00 PM EST
A
Mon Mar 02
at
Wallace Community College-Dothan
12:00 PM EST
A
Tue Mar 03
at
Northwest Florida State College
12:00 PM EST
A
Thu Mar 05
at
Enterprise State Community College
12:00 PM EST
A
Sat Mar 21
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 21
at
3:30 PM EDT
A
Fri Mar 27
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Mar 27
at
5:30 PM EDT
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
5:30 PM EDT
H
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
5:30 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 04
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 04
at
3:30 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
5:30 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
5:30 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 11
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 11
at
3:30 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
5:30 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
3:30 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 21
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 21
at
5:30 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 24
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 24
at
5:30 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
3:30 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 28
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 28
at
5:30 PM EDT
A
May
Fri May 01
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri May 01
at
5:30 PM EDT
A
Sat May 02
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat May 02
vs
3:30 PM EDT
H
Sat May 09
vs
Cuyahoga Community College
12:00 PM EDT
H
Sat May 09
vs
Cuyahoga Community College
2:30 PM EDT
H
* Conference