2019-20 MCCAA Women's Basketball Schedule : Muskegon Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 22
vs
Columbus State Community College
@ St. Clair County CC | Port Huron, Michigan
5:30 PM EST
N
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Tue Dec 17
at
Owens Community College
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Dec 28
at
1:00 PM EST
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 08
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 18
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 22
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Mon Jan 27
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 08
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Mon Feb 24
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 26
at
5:30 PM EST
A
* Conference