2019-20 MCCAA Women's Basketball Schedule : St. Clair County Community College

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Mon Nov 11
vs
Washtenaw Community College
Cancelled
H
Tue Nov 12
at
Final
L, 81-56
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Nov 20
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
6:00 PM EST
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Mon Nov 25
vs
Siena Heights JV
7:00 PM EST
H
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
Lambton College
5:30 PM EST
H
Fri Dec 06
vs
Bay College
St. Clair County Holiday Classic - Port Huron, MI
6:00 PM EST
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Erie Community College
3:00 PM EST
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
Milwaukee Area Technical College
@ Escanaba, MI Quality Inn & Suites Holiday Classic
2:00 PM EST
N
Sun Dec 15
vs
Harper College
@ Escanaba, MI
10:00 AM EST
N
Mon Dec 16
at
College of Lake County
6:15 PM EST
A
Thu Dec 19
at
Lakeland Community College
5:30 PM EST
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 08
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 15
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 25
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Mon Jan 27
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 29
at
MCCAA Eastern Conference
5:30 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 08
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 19
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Mon Feb 24
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
MCCAA Eastern Conference
5:30 PM EST
H
* Conference
^ Division