2019-20 MCCAA Baseball Schedule : Lansing Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
TBD
@ RussMatt Spring trip
TBA
N
Mon Mar 02
vs
TBD
@ RussMatt Spring trip
TBA
N
Tue Mar 03
vs
TBD
@ RussMatt Spring trip
TBA
N
Thu Mar 05
vs
TBD
@ RussMatt Spring trip
TBA
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
TBD
@ RussMatt Spring trip
TBA
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
TBD
@ RussMatt Spring trip
TBA
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
4:30 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 21
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 21
at
3:30 PM EDT
A
Tue Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
4:30 PM EDT
H
Fri Mar 27
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Mar 27
at
4:30 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
3:30 PM EDT
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Sinclair Community College
@ Ft. Wayne, IN
1:00 PM EDT
N
Tue Mar 31
at
Sinclair Community College
3:30 PM EDT
A
April
Fri Apr 03
at
2 Games
2:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 03
at
4:30 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
2 Games
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
3:30 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
4:30 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
4:30 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 11
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 11
at
3:30 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 14
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 14
at
4:30 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 17
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 17
at
4:30 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
3:30 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
4:30 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 25
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 25
at
3:30 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 28
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
May
Fri May 01
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Fri May 01
at
4:30 PM EDT
A
Sat May 02
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat May 02
vs
3:30 PM EDT
H
* Conference