2019-20 MCCAA Women's Volleyball Schedule : Lake Michigan College

Overall 4-9
Pct. .308
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-3
Away 0-2
Neutral 4-4
Matches 13
Kills per set 8.29
Hitting % .115
Assists per set 7.06
Blocks per set 1.63
Service Aces per set 2.12
Digs per set 9.61
August
September
Tue Sep 17
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Thu Sep 19
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Harper College
5:00 PM EDT
H
Thu Sep 26
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
@ Raider Challenge Ford Fieldhouse, Grand Rapids CC, Grand Rapids, MI
12:00 PM EDT
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
@ Raider Challenge Ford Fieldhouse, Grand Rapids CC, Grand Rapids, MI
4:00 PM EDT
N
October
Tue Oct 01
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Thu Oct 03
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
Thu Oct 10
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Tue Oct 15
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Thu Oct 17
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
Tue Oct 22
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
@ Raider Challenge Ford Fieldhouse, Grand Rapids CC, Grand Rapids, MI
12:00 PM EDT
N
Tue Oct 29
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
* Conference