2019-20 MCCAA Women's Volleyball Schedule : Ancilla College

Overall 4-12
Pct. .250
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-3
Away 1-5
Neutral 1-4
Matches 16
Kills per set 8.67
Hitting % .142
Assists per set 8.13
Blocks per set 0.74
Service Aces per set 1.23
Digs per set 14.54
August
September
Mon Sep 23
at
Grace College JV
7:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Sep 24
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Thu Sep 26
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
Wed Oct 02
at
Franklin College
7:00 PM EDT
A
Thu Oct 03
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Mon Oct 07
at
Bethel University JV
7:00 PM EDT
A
Thu Oct 10
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
South Suburban College
Ancilla Tri-Match
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
Manchester University
Ancilla Tri-Match
7:00 PM EDT
H
Mon Oct 14
vs
Indiana Tech JV
7:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Oct 15
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
Tue Oct 22
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Thu Oct 24
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
Mon Oct 28
vs
Grace College JV
7:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Oct 29
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
* Conference