2019-20 MCCAA Women's Volleyball Schedule : Grand Rapids Community College

Overall 10-3
Pct. .769
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 2-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 5-3
Matches 13
Kills per set 11.96
Hitting % .221
Assists per set 10.68
Blocks per set 1.55
Service Aces per set 2.15
Digs per set 15.60
August
September
Thu Sep 19
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Tue Sep 24
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Thu Sep 26
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Raiders Challenge, Ford Fieldhouse, Grand Rapids CC, Grand Rapids, MI
2:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Raider Challenge, Ford Fieldhouse, Grand Rapids CC, Grand Rapids, MI
6:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
Iowa Central Community College
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
Raider Challenge, Ford Fieldhouse, Grand Rapids CC, Grand Rapids, MI
3:00 PM EDT
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Thu Oct 03
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
Harford Community College
@ New Rochelle, NY Monroe College Invitational
11:00 AM EDT
N
Fri Oct 11
at
Monroe College
Monroe College Invitational
5:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Richard Bland College
@ New Rochelle, NY Monroe College Invitational
1:00 PM EDT
N
Tue Oct 15
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
Thu Oct 17
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
Thu Oct 24
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
Tue Oct 29
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
* Conference