2019-20 MCCAA Women's Volleyball Schedule : Henry Ford College

Overall 3-9
Pct. .250
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 1-7
Matches 12
Kills per set 6.34
Hitting % .133
Assists per set 5.78
Blocks per set 1.05
Service Aces per set 1.51
Digs per set 8.76
August
September
Tue Sep 24
vs
7:00 PM EDT
H
Thu Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
@ Raider Challenge Ford Fieldhouse, Grand Rapids CC, Grand Rapids, MI
12:00 PM EDT
N
Sat Sep 28
at
Raiders Challenge, Ford Fieldhouse, Grand Rapids CC, Grand Rapids, MI
2:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Sep 29
vs
@ Raider Challenge Ford Fieldhouse, Grand Rapids CC, Grand Rapids, MI
9:00 AM EDT
N
Sun Sep 29
at
Raider Challenge, Ford Fieldhouse, Grand Rapids CC, Grand Rapids, MI
3:00 PM EDT
A
October
Thu Oct 03
at
7:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
7:00 PM EDT
H
Thu Oct 10
at
7:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Oct 15
at
7:00 PM EDT
A
Thu Oct 17
at
Terra State Community College
6:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
6:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
@ Raider Challenge Ford Fieldhouse, Grand Rapids CC, Grand Rapids, MI
12:00 PM EDT
N
Tue Oct 29
vs
7:00 PM EDT
H
* Conference