2019-20 MCCAA Women's Volleyball Schedule : Glen Oaks Community College

Overall 18-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 18
Home 4-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 11-0
Matches 18
Kills per set 12.02
Hitting % .279
Assists per set 10.92
Blocks per set 2.06
Service Aces per set 2.10
Digs per set 17.34
August
September
Tue Sep 24
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Thu Sep 26
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
Thu Oct 03
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Tue Oct 08
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Thu Oct 10
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
Fri Oct 18
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Tue Oct 22
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Thu Oct 24
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
Tue Oct 29
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
* Conference