2019-20 MCCAA Women's Volleyball Schedule : Muskegon Community College

Overall 10-8
Pct. .556
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 2-1
Neutral 6-5
Matches 18
Kills per set 12.11
Hitting % .216
Assists per set 11.25
Blocks per set 2.27
Service Aces per set 1.81
Digs per set 15.89
August
September
Tue Sep 24
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
Thu Sep 26
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
Lincoln Land Community College
@ Parkland College
5:00 PM EDT
N
Fri Sep 27
at
Parkland College
7:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Kirkwood Community College
@ Parkland Invitational | Champaign, IL
12:00 PM EDT
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Illinois Central College
@ Parkland College
4:00 PM EDT
N
October
Tue Oct 01
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Thu Oct 03
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Tue Oct 08
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Thu Oct 10
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
Tue Oct 15
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
Thu Oct 17
at
TBA
A
Thu Oct 24
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Tue Oct 29
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
* Conference