2019-20 MCCAA Women's Volleyball Schedule : Jackson College

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 2-2
Neutral 5-1
Matches 10
Kills per set 9.77
Hitting % .123
Assists per set 8.66
Blocks per set 1.49
Service Aces per set 1.89
Digs per set 16.51
August
September
Tue Sep 17
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Thu Sep 19
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
Mon Sep 23
vs
Grace Christian
6:30 PM EDT
H
Tue Sep 24
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
Thu Sep 26
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
October
Thu Oct 03
vs
@ Jackson College
6:30 PM EDT
N
Tue Oct 08
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
Thu Oct 10
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
Tue Oct 15
vs
@ Jackson College
6:30 PM EDT
N
Thu Oct 17
vs
TBA
H
Tue Oct 22
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Thu Oct 24
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Tue Oct 29
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
Wed Oct 30
at
Grace Christian
6:30 PM EDT
A
* Conference