2019-20 MCCAA Women's Volleyball Schedule : Kellogg Community College

Overall 4-5
Pct. .444
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-3
Away 0-1
Neutral 3-1
Matches 9
Kills per set 10.17
Hitting % .095
Assists per set 9.80
Blocks per set 1.68
Service Aces per set 2.37
Digs per set 13.53
August
September
Tue Sep 17
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Thu Sep 19
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Tue Sep 24
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
@ Raider Challenge Ford Fieldhouse, Grand Rapids CC, Grand Rapids, MI
12:00 PM EDT
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
@ Raider Challenge Ford Fieldhouse, Grand Rapids CC, Grand Rapids, MI
2:00 PM EDT
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
Cuyahoga Community College
@ Raider Challenge Ford Fieldhouse, Grand Rapids CC, Grand Rapids, MI
11:00 AM EDT
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
@ Raider Challenge Ford Fieldhouse, Grand Rapids CC, Grand Rapids, MI
1:00 PM EDT
N
October
Tue Oct 01
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Thu Oct 03
vs
@ Jackson College
6:30 PM EDT
N
Tue Oct 08
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
Thu Oct 10
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Tue Oct 15
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Thu Oct 17
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
Thu Oct 24
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
* Conference