2019-20 MCCAA Women's Soccer Schedule : Ancilla College

Overall 0-6
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-5
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 3
Goals/ game 0.60
Shot % .231
Shots/ game 2.6
GAA 5.00
August
September
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 15-0
H
Sat Sep 21
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Sep 29
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Oct 09
at
4:30 PM EDT
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Lakeland Community College *
11:00 AM EDT
A
Wed Oct 16
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Oct 19
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
* Conference