2019-20 MCCAA Women's Basketball Schedule : Glen Oaks Community College

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 1-1
Games 3
Pts per game 61.0
FG % 34.1
3PT % 29.5
FT % 54.3
Reb per game 43.3
Ast per game 12.3
November
Wed Nov 13
at
Great Lakes Christian College
6:00 PM EST
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Sinclair Community College
1:00 PM EST
H
Fri Nov 22
at
Alma College J.V.
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Nov 23
at
5:30 PM EST
A
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
6:00 PM EST
H
Thu Dec 05
vs
Andrews University
5:30 PM EST
H
Thu Dec 12
vs
Kennedy-King College
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Dec 28
vs
College of DuPage
12:00 PM EST
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 08
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 15
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 18
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 25
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Mon Jan 27
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 29
at
5:30 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 08
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 19
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Mon Feb 24
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
* Conference