2019-20 MCCAA Women's Basketball Schedule : Macomb Community College

Overall 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 3-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Pts per game 89.5
FG % 42.6
3PT % 24.8
FT % 73.7
Reb per game 44.8
Ast per game 19.5
November
Fri Nov 15
at
#9 - Owens Community College
5:30 PM EST
A
Tue Nov 19
vs
Cornerstone University JV
6:30 PM EST
H
Wed Nov 20
vs
Alma College JV
5:30 PM EST
H
Fri Nov 22
at
Siena Heights University JV
7:30 PM EST
A
Mon Nov 25
vs
Washtenaw Community College
5:00 PM EST
H
December
Fri Dec 06
at
Aquinas College JV
8:00 PM EST
A
Sat Dec 07
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Fri Dec 13
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Thu Dec 19
vs
Owens Community College
5:30 PM EST
H
January
Wed Jan 08
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 11
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 15
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 22
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
at Henry Ford College
1:00 PM EST
H
Mon Jan 27
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 29
at
5:30 PM EST
A
February
Wed Feb 05
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 15
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 22
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Mon Feb 24
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
* Conference