2019-20 MCCAA Men's Basketball Schedule : Henry Ford College

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 73.0
FG % 36.6
3PT % 28.1
FT % 64.7
Reb per game 46.0
Ast per game 15.0
November
Wed Nov 13
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Edison State Community College
3:00 PM EST
A
Tue Nov 19
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Nov 27
at
Cuyahoga Community College
6:30 PM EST
A
December
Sat Dec 14
vs
Genesee Community College
@ Niagara County CC - Sanborn, NY
3:00 PM EST
N
Sun Dec 15
vs
Niagara County Community College
@ Niagara CCC NCCC Thunderwolves Classic
5:00 PM EST
N
Fri Dec 20
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Dec 21
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Sat Dec 28
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Mon Dec 30
at
John Wood Community College
7:00 PM EST
A
Tue Dec 31
at
Moberly Area Community College
2:00 PM EST
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
MCCAA Eastern Conference
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 08
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
MCCAA Eastern Conference
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
MCCAA Eastern Conference
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 18
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 22
at
MCCAA Eastern Conference
7:30 PM EST
A
Mon Jan 27
vs
MCCAA Eastern Conference
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
MCCAA Eastern Conference
7:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
MCCAA Eastern Conference
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 08
at
MCCAA Eastern Conference
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 12
at
MCCAA Eastern Conference
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
MCCAA Eastern Conference
7:30 PM EST
H
Mon Feb 24
at
MCCAA Eastern Conference
7:30 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 26
at
MCCAA Eastern Conference
7:30 PM EST
A
* Conference