2019-20 MCCAA Men's Basketball Schedule : Kalamazoo Valley Community College

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 3
Pts per game 89.7
FG % 53.4
3PT % 37.5
FT % 69.6
Reb per game 30.7
Ast per game 16.0
November
Thu Nov 14
vs
Albion College JV
8:00 PM EST
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Goshen College JV
7:30 PM EST
H
Tue Nov 19
vs
Calvin College JV
7:30 PM EST
H
Mon Nov 25
vs
Bethel College JV
7:30 PM EST
H
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
Carl Sandburg College
@ Elgin College Elgin Tournament
6:00 PM EST
N
Sat Dec 07
at
Elgin Community College Tournamet - TBD
TBA
A
Tue Dec 10
at
Olivet College JV
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Dec 21
at
South Suburban College
4:00 PM EST
A
Fri Dec 27
vs
College of DuPage
7:00 PM EST
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 08
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 22
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 25
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Mon Jan 27
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 08
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 12
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 15
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Mon Feb 24
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 26
at
7:30 PM EST
A
* Conference