2019-20 MCCAA Men's Basketball Schedule : Grand Rapids Community College

Overall 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 5
Home 4-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Pts per game 77.5
FG % 41.5
3PT % 31.8
FT % 61.3
Reb per game 47.3
Ast per game 18.0
November
Wed Nov 20
vs
Hope College JV
Final
W, 74-66
H
December
Thu Dec 05
vs
Great Lakes Christian College JV
7:00 PM EST
H
Mon Dec 09
at
Calvin College JV
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Dec 14
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Fri Dec 20
at
7:30 PM EST
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 08
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Fri Jan 10
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 15
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 22
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 25
at
8:00 PM EST
A
Mon Jan 27
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 29
at
7:30 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 15
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Mon Feb 24
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
* Conference