2019-20 MCCAA Men's Basketball Schedule : Oakland Community College

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 78.0
FG % 33.8
3PT % 20.8
FT % 84.4
Reb per game 34.0
Ast per game 18.0
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Terra State Community College
7:00 PM EST
H
Sat Nov 16
at
3:00 PM EST
A
December
Wed Dec 04
at
7:00 PM EST
A
Fri Dec 13
vs
Bryant & Stratton (OH)
7:00 PM EST
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 11
at
MCCAA Eastern Conference
3:00 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Mon Jan 27
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 05
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
MCCAA Eastern Conference
3:00 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 15
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 22
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Mon Feb 24
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 26
at
7:30 PM EST
A
* Conference