2019-20 MCCAA Men's Basketball Schedule : Delta College

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 4
Pts per game 81.5
FG % 43.8
3PT % 30.6
FT % 71.1
Reb per game 41.8
Ast per game 11.5
November
Thu Nov 21
at
Northwood JV
7:00 PM EST
A
Sat Nov 23
at
3:30 PM EST
A
December
Mon Dec 02
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
South Suburban College
Lynn Conway Classic
3:00 PM EST
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
Lakeland Community College
Lynn Conway Classic
6:00 PM EST
H
Sun Dec 15
vs
South Suburban College
Lynn Conway Classic
5:00 PM EST
H
Sat Dec 28
vs
Daytona State College
@ Fort Myers, FL Florida Southwestern State Classic
3:00 PM EST
N
Sun Dec 29
at
Florida Southwestern State College
Fort Myers, Fla.
5:00 PM EST
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 11
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 18
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
MCCAA Eastern Conference
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 29
at
7:30 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 05
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 12
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 19
at
MCCAA Eastern Conference
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 22
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
* Conference