2019-20 MCCAA Men's Basketball Schedule : Lansing Community College

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 104.5
FG % 51.3
3PT % 35.0
FT % 71.8
Reb per game 54.5
Ast per game 24.0
November
Thu Nov 14
vs
Owens Community College
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Nov 16
at
Cuyahoga Community College
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Nov 20
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Parkland College
3:00 PM EST
A
December
Mon Dec 02
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Wed Dec 04
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Dec 07
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Dec 18
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Thu Dec 19
vs
Illinois Valley Community College
7:00 PM EST
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 11
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 25
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Mon Jan 27
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 05
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 12
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 15
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Mon Feb 24
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 26
at
7:30 PM EST
A
* Conference