2018 MCCAA Women's Volleyball Schedule : Oakland Community College

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 0-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 3-2
Matches 7
Kills per set 10.04
Hitting % .135
Assists per set 9.38
Blocks per set 1.08
Service Aces per set 3.42
Digs per set 19.31
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Owens Community College
@ Owens Owens Invitational
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
#12 - McHenry County College
@ Owens CC
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lakeland Community College
@ Perrysburg, Ohio 2018 Owens Express Invitational
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#2 - Parkland College
@ Owens Community Coll
N
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
sc4 trny
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ St Clair Community C SC4 Fieldhouse, Port Huron, MI
N
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM EDT
H
Thu Sep 27
vs
7:00 PM EDT
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
A
Thu Oct 04
vs
7:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Oct 06
at
12:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Oct 06
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
7:00 PM EDT
H
Thu Oct 11
at
7:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Oct 16
at
7:00 PM EDT
A
Thu Oct 18
vs
H
Tue Oct 23
at
7:00 PM EDT
A
* Conference
^ Division