2018 MCCAA Women's Volleyball Schedule : Schoolcraft College

Overall 0-16
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 16
Home 0-2
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-9
Matches 15
Kills per set 4.71
Hitting % .043
Assists per set 4.44
Blocks per set 0.96
Service Aces per set 1.17
Digs per set 11.17
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mercyhurst North East
@ Elyria, OH
N
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lorain County Community College
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#12 - McHenry County College
@ Owens Community Coll Owens CC, Toledo, OH
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Waubonsee Community College
@ Owens Community Coll Owens CC, Toledo, OH
N
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hagerstown Community College
@ Owens Community Coll
N
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cuyahoga Community College
@ Neutral
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ St. Clair
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ St. Clair SC4 Fieldhouse, Port Huron, MI
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
College of DuPage
@ Owens CC Owens Quad
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#3 - Columbus State Community College
@ Owens CC
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
#2 - Owens Community College
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Grace Christian University
H
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Sinclair Community College
@ Raider Challenge Northview High School, Grand Rapids, MI
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
6:00 PM EDT
@ Raider Challenge Northview High School, Grand Rapids, MI
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
9:00 AM EDT
Lakeland Community College
@ Raider Challenge Northview High School, Grand Rapids, MI
N
Sun Sep 30
at
1:00 PM EDT
Raider Challenge, Northview High School, Grand Rapids, MI
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
7:00 PM EDT
Dig Pink Game
A
Thu Oct 04
at
7:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Oct 09
at
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Oct 16
at
A
Thu Oct 18
vs
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM EDT
H
* Conference
^ Division