2018 MCCAA Women's Volleyball Schedule : Kellogg Community College

Overall 1-12
Pct. .077
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Won 1
Home 0-5
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-2
Matches 12
Kills per set 8.78
Hitting % .051
Assists per set 8.40
Blocks per set 1.27
Service Aces per set 1.07
Digs per set 15.38
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Sinclair Community College
@ owens
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Edison Community College
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lorain County Community College
@ owens Owens CC, Toledo, OH
N
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Owens Community College
Owens Invitational
A
Tue Sep 04
vs
H
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
H
Thu Sep 13
at
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
H
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM EDT
@ Raider Challenge Northview High School, Grand Rapids, MI
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
6:00 PM EDT
@ Raider Challenge Northview High School, Grand Rapids, MI
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
11:00 AM EDT
@ Raider Challenge Northview High School, Grand Rapids, MI
N
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
Thu Oct 04
at
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
H
Thu Oct 11
at
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
H
Thu Oct 18
at
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
* Conference
^ Division