2018 MCCAA Women's Soccer Schedule : Jackson College

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 3-1
Games 10
Goals 40
Goals/ game 4.00
Shot % .260
Shots/ game 15.4
GAA 1.84
August
Wed Aug 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Aug 26
at
Final
W, 5-0
A
Wed Aug 29
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Illinois Central College
@ Bettendorf, IA
N
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 14-0
Scott Community College
@ Davenport, IA
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Parkland College
@ Jackson, MI
N
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 6-0
#12 - Monroe Community College
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 6-1
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Spring Arbor University JV
@ Spring Arbor, MI
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
11:00 AM EDT
Lakeland Community College *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Oct 17
at
A
Sat Oct 20
at
3:00 PM EDT
Lakeland Community College *
A
* Conference
^ Division