2018-19 MCCAA Women's Basketball Schedule : Grand Rapids Community College

Overall 7-2
Pct. .778
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 2-0
Away 3-2
Neutral 2-0
Games 9
Pts per game 61.8
FG % 35.1
3PT % 28.9
FT % 63.4
Reb per game 51.8
Ast per game 15.1
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 57-54
@ Texas Twp., MI KVCC Invitational
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 63-62
@ Texas Twp., MI KVCC Invite
N
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 65-64
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 64-57
at Aquinas College
H
Mon Nov 19
at
Final
L, 54-48
Hope College JV
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
W, 57-55
Calvin College JV
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 65-46
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 73-48
Aquinas College JV
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final - OT
W, 65-64
H
Tue Dec 18
at
6:00 PM EST
Aquinas College (JV)
A
Sat Dec 22
at
2:00 PM EST
Kennedy-King College
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 05
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 09
at
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
H
Wed Jan 16
at
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 23
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
H
Wed Jan 30
at
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 20
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Mon Feb 25
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
H
* Conference
^ Division