2018-19 MCCAA Women's Basketball Schedule : Ancilla College

Overall 15-14
Pct. .517
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-3
Away 5-10
Neutral 1-1
Games 29
Pts per game 72.3
FG % 37.9
3PT % 28.7
FT % 67.7
Reb per game 41.7
Ast per game 12.6
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
W, 82-58
Kankakee Community College
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 96-49
Illinois Central College
Illinois Central Classic
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 56-51
Danville Area Community College
@ ICC Arena Illinois Central Tournament
N
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 82-60
#18 - Parkland College
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 67-56
Morton College
H
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
L, 81-61
Indiana Institute of Technology JV
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 97-22
Olive-Harvey College
A
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 72-71
Prairie State College
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 97-44
Kennedy-King College
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final - OT
W, 85-82
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 76-46
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Ancilla Forfeit
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 84-66
H
Sat Jan 12
at
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 93-68
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Postponed
A
Sun Jan 20
at
Final
L, 89-64
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 76-68
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 71-65
A
Mon Feb 04
vs
H
Wed Feb 06
at
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 72-65
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 71-52
@ Gannon Gymnasium Lansing Community College, Lansing, MI
N
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 80-68
Second time rescheduled
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 102-74
H
Sat Feb 23
at
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 63-59
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
W, 85-75
A
March
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 66-54
NJCAA District G Tournament Quarter-Final #1
A
* Conference
% Post season