2018-19 MCCAA Women's Basketball Schedule : Mott Community College

Overall 21-10
Pct. .677
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-4
Away 8-5
Neutral 1-1
Games 31
Pts per game 76.0
FG % 38.2
3PT % 26.6
FT % 67.1
Reb per game 44.3
Ast per game 16.5
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 80-62
Siena Heights University JV
H
Mon Nov 05
at
Final - OT
W, 92-86
Owens Community College
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 83-81
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
H
Sat Nov 17
at
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 97-75
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 68-49
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final - OT
L, 65-64
A
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
W, 79-62
A
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 72-63
Owens Community College
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 91-77
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 83-76
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 110-70
H
Fri Jan 11
at
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 78-57
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 88-76
H
Mon Jan 28
at
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Postponed
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
Postponed
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 80-63
H
Mon Feb 04
at
Final - OT
W, 65-59
A
Wed Feb 06
at
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 84-38
A
Mon Feb 11
at
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 77-36
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 83-60
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
W, 88-56
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 74-71
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 68-66
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 74-63
MCCAA Women's Basketball Championship Game
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 78-65
@ Ford Fieldhouse, Grand Rapids, MI NJCAA District H Women's Basketball Tournament Semi-Final #2
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - OT
L, 66-60
@ Ford Fieldhouse, Grand Rapids, MI NJCAA District H Women Basketball Tournament Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season