2018-19 MCCAA Women's Basketball Schedule : Muskegon Community College

Overall 12-2
Pct. .857
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Won 4
Home 7-1
Away 5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Pts per game 73.0
FG % 38.0
3PT % 32.7
FT % 65.1
Reb per game 41.7
Ast per game 13.7
November
Wed Nov 07
at
Final - OT
L, 72-69
Grace Christian University
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
H
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
W, 74-66
Calvin College JV
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 67-63
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 69-59
Hope College JV
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 68-51
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 66-52
A
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
W, 83-56
Aquinas College JV
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 72-62
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 84-75
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 2-0
Forfeit; Ancilla originally won 96-88
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 73-68
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 68-45
H
Sat Jan 19
at
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Fri Feb 08
at
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
H
Sat Feb 16
at
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
H
Sat Feb 23
at
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 27
at
5:30 PM EST
A
* Conference
^ Division