2018-19 MCCAA Women's Basketball Schedule : Henry Ford College

Overall 2-20
Pct. .091
Conf. 1-15
Pct. .063
Streak Lost 15
Home 1-11
Away 0-9
Neutral 1-0
Games 22
Pts per game 55.0
FG % 33.3
3PT % 21.2
FT % 59.1
Reb per game 34.2
Ast per game 9.2
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 71-56
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 67-57
Sinclair Community College
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 82-67
Niagara County Community College
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 57-56
Cuyahoga Community College
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 91-72
Niagara County Community College
NCCC Thunderwolves Classic
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 84-72
Genesee Community College
@ Niagara County CC Thunderwolves Classic
N
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 80-71
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 78-62
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 110-70
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 79-56
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 85-38
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 85-43
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
H
Wed Jan 30
at
A
Thu Jan 31
at
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 77-65
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 73-48
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 84-38
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 83-46
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 58-27
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 70-47
H
Sat Feb 23
at
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
H
* Conference
^ Division