2018-19 MCCAA Women's Basketball Schedule : Mid Michigan College

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 2
Pts per game 76.5
FG % 34.4
3PT % 22.6
FT % 64.7
Reb per game 44.0
Ast per game 13.0
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 71-50
@ Alpena
N
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 82-48
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Mon Nov 26
vs
5:30 PM EST
Alma College JV
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
2:00 PM EST
Bay College
@ St. Claire County Community College St. Claire County Classic
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
11:00 AM EST
Lakeland Community College
@ SC4 Tournament
N
Wed Dec 05
at
A
Sat Dec 08
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
H
Sat Jan 05
at
A
Wed Jan 09
at
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 16
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
H
Wed Jan 23
at
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
H
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 20
at
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
H
Mon Feb 25
at
A
Wed Feb 27
at
5:30 PM EST
A
* Conference
^ Division