2018-19 MCCAA Women's Basketball Schedule : Mid Michigan College

Overall 25-5
Pct. .833
Conf. 14-4
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-1
Away 9-3
Neutral 3-1
Games 30
Pts per game 75.4
FG % 39.4
3PT % 26.8
FT % 67.6
Reb per game 41.7
Ast per game 14.8
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 71-50
A
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 82-48
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 82-76
H
Mon Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 69-54
Alma College JV
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 100-36
Bay College
@ SC4 Fieldhouse St. Clair County Classic
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 85-76
Lakeland Community College
@ SC4 Fieldhouse Skippers Holiday Classic
N
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 75-68
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 75-63
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 88-44
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 84-52
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 98-77
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 67-56
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 93-68
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
H
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 74-56
H
Wed Jan 23
at
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
H
Mon Jan 28
at
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Postponed
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
A
Mon Feb 04
at
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 71-57
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 82-71
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 81-65
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 54-52
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 71-52
@ Gannon Gymnasium Lansing Community College, Lansing, MI
N
Mon Feb 18
at
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
W, 79-48
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
H
Mon Feb 25
at
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
W, 80-58
A
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 66-54
NJCAA District G Tournament Quarter-Final #1
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 67-61
@ Ford Fieldhouse, Grand Rapids, MI NJCAA District G Women's Basketball Tournament Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season