2018-19 MCCAA Women's Basketball Schedule

Thursday November 01, 2018
Wayne State University JV
102
Thursday, November 01
Final
Kankakee Community College
58
Thursday, November 01
Final
Friday November 02, 2018
Pitt-Titusville
41
Friday, November 02
Final
@ lccc Lorain County CC, Elyria, OH
Siena Heights University JV
62
Friday, November 02
Final
Lorain County Community College
45
Friday, November 02
Final
Commodore Classic
Gogebic Community College
69
Friday, November 02
Final
@ Kennedy-King Kennedy-King Tip-Off Classic
Saturday November 03, 2018
Saturday, November 03
Final
@ Lorain CC Commodore Classic
Saturday, November 03
Final
Owens Community College
66
Saturday, November 03
Final
Saturday, November 03
Final
Kennedy-King College
63
Saturday, November 03
Final
Kennedy-King Tip-Off Classic
Monday November 05, 2018
Owens Community College
86
Monday, November 05
Final - OT
Tuesday November 06, 2018
Kennedy-King College
46
Tuesday, November 06
Final
Andrews University
84
Tuesday, November 06
Final
Siena Heights University JV
64
Tuesday, November 06
Final
Wednesday November 07, 2018
Grace Christian University
72
Wednesday, November 07
Final - OT
Wednesday, November 07
Final
Siena Heights University JV
57
Wednesday, November 07
Final
Thursday November 08, 2018
Phoenix College
82
Thursday, November 08
Final
Native American Classic @Phoenix College
Concordia University JV
64
Thursday, November 08
Final
Friday November 09, 2018
Friday, November 09
Final
@ Texas Twp., MI KVCC Invitational
Bryant & Stratton (OH)
0
Friday, November 09
Final
@ Lakeland CC Bryant & Stratton Forfeit
Friday, November 09
Final
KVCC Tournament, Kalamazoo Valley CC, Kalamazoo, MI
Friday, November 09
Final - OT
Milwaukee Area Technical College
54
Friday, November 09
Final
Rochester College JV
72
Friday, November 09
Final
Tohono O'odham Community College
92
Friday, November 09
Final
@ pheonix college The Native American Classic
Illinois Central College
96
Friday, November 09
Final
Illinois Central Classic
Saturday November 10, 2018
Lakeland Community College
72
Saturday, November 10
Final
TJ Memorial Tournament
Saturday, November 10
Final
@ Texas Twp., MI KVCC Invite
Danville Area Community College
51
Saturday, November 10
Final
@ ICC Arena Illinois Central Tournament
Sinclair Community College
67
Saturday, November 10
Final
Hope College JV
86
Saturday, November 10
Final
Milwaukee Area Technical College
72
Saturday, November 10
Final
Saturday, November 10
Final
Kalamazoo Classic Tournament
Saturday, November 10
Cancelled
@ Native American Classic Phoenix College, Phoenix, AZ
Niagara County Community College
91
Saturday, November 10
Final
NCCC Tip-Off Classic
Sunday November 11, 2018
Genesee Community College
89
Sunday, November 11
Final
@ Niagara CCC Niagara County CC, Sanborn, NY
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Aquinas College JV
69
Tuesday, November 13
Final
Wayne State University JV
74
Tuesday, November 13
Final
Andrews University
56
Tuesday, November 13
Final
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Owens Community College
61
Wednesday, November 14
Final
Wednesday, November 14
Final
Calvin College JV
66
Wednesday, November 14
Final
#18 - Parkland College
82
Wednesday, November 14
Final
Thursday November 15, 2018
Siena Heights University JV
79
Thursday, November 15
Final
Friday November 16, 2018
Milwaukee Area Technical College
37
Friday, November 16
Final
Friday, November 16
Final
at Aquinas College
Siena Heights University JV
62
Friday, November 16
Final
Saturday November 17, 2018
Saturday, November 17
Final
Morton College
56
Saturday, November 17
Final
Edison State Community College
70
Saturday, November 17
Final
Monday November 19, 2018
Wayne State University JV
74
Monday, November 19
Final
Calvin College JV
60
Monday, November 19
Final
#15 - Sinclair Community College
69
Monday, November 19
Final
Hope College JV
54
Monday, November 19
Final
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Owens Community College
79
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Trine University JV
Tuesday, November 20
Cancelled
Saturday November 24, 2018
North Iowa Area Community College
120
Saturday, November 24
Final
At Mason City, Iowa (NIACC Thanksgiving Challenge)
Sunday November 25, 2018
Ellsworth Community College
66
Sunday, November 25
Final
@ NIACC Thanksgiving Challenge North Iowa Area CC, Mason City, IA
Monday November 26, 2018
Alma College JV
54
Monday, November 26
Final
Owens Community College
Monday, November 26
Postponed
Indiana Institute of Technology JV
81
Monday, November 26
Final
Tuesday November 27, 2018
Cornerstone University JV
Tuesday, November 27
Cancelled
Hope College JV
59
Tuesday, November 27
Final
Calvin College JV
55
Tuesday, November 27
Final
Wednesday November 28, 2018
Wednesday, November 28
Final
Thursday November 29, 2018
Kankakee Community College
61
Thursday, November 29
Final
Friday November 30, 2018
Bay College
36
Friday, November 30
Final
@ SC4 Fieldhouse St. Clair County Classic
Niagara County Community College
72
Friday, November 30
Final
Lakeland Community College
62
Friday, November 30
Final
Skippers Holiday Classic
Saturday December 01, 2018
Lakeland Community College
76
Saturday, December 01
Final
@ SC4 Fieldhouse Skippers Holiday Classic
Niagara County Community College
82
Saturday, December 01
Final
Illinois Central College
89
Saturday, December 01
Final
Owens Community College
57
Saturday, December 01
Final
Olive-Harvey College
22
Saturday, December 01
Final
Saturday, December 01
Final
St. Clair County Classic
Tuesday December 04, 2018
Concordia University JV
34
Tuesday, December 04
Final
Wayne State University JV
75
Tuesday, December 04
Final
Aquinas College JV
48
Tuesday, December 04
Final
Wednesday December 05, 2018
Grace Christian University
84
Wednesday, December 05
Final
Wednesday, December 05
Final
Wednesday, December 05
Final
Bay College
87
Wednesday, December 05
Final
Thursday December 06, 2018
Trine University JV
60
Thursday, December 06
Final
Prairie State College
72
Thursday, December 06
Final
Friday December 07, 2018
Cuyahoga Community College
57
Friday, December 07
Final
Calvin College JV
66
Friday, December 07
Final - OT
Great Lakes Christian College
71
Friday, December 07
Final
Saturday December 08, 2018
Kennedy-King College
44
Saturday, December 08
Final
Saturday, December 08
Final
Saturday, December 08
Final
South Suburban College
77
Saturday, December 08
Final
#9 - Sinclair Community College
73
Saturday, December 08
Final
Cuyahoga Community College
68
Saturday, December 08
Final
Monday December 10, 2018
Aquinas College JV
51
Monday, December 10
Final
Rochester College JV
74
Monday, December 10
Final
Tuesday December 11, 2018
Aquinas College JV
56
Tuesday, December 11
Final
Calvin College JV
63
Tuesday, December 11
Final
Wednesday December 12, 2018
Wednesday, December 12
Final
Friday December 14, 2018
Saturday December 15, 2018
Saturday, December 15
Final
Kankakee Community College
62
Saturday, December 15
Final
Trine University JV
68
Saturday, December 15
Final
Niagara County Community College
91
Saturday, December 15
Final
NCCC Thunderwolves Classic
Sunday December 16, 2018
Genesee Community College
72
Sunday, December 16
Final
@ Niagara County CC Thunderwolves Classic
Harper College
24
Sunday, December 16
Final
Monday December 17, 2018
Owens Community College
72
Monday, December 17
Final
Tuesday December 18, 2018
Concordia University JV
45
Tuesday, December 18
Final
#7 - Joliet Junior College
68
Tuesday, December 18
Final
Rochester College JV
63
Tuesday, December 18
Final - OT
Aquinas College JV
41
Tuesday, December 18
Final
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Owens Community College
71
Wednesday, December 19
Final
Sinclair Community College
63
Wednesday, December 19
Final
Friday December 21, 2018
Lambton College
71
Friday, December 21
Final
Saturday December 22, 2018
Kennedy-King College
34
Saturday, December 22
Final
Saturday December 29, 2018
Lorain County Community College
53
Saturday, December 29
Final
Saturday, December 29
Final - OT
South Suburban College
69
Saturday, December 29
Final
Bay College
76
Saturday, December 29
Final
Quality Inn & Suites Holiday Classic
Sunday December 30, 2018
Gogebic Community College
65
Sunday, December 30
Final
@ Bay College
Monday December 31, 2018
#9 - Sinclair Community College
65
Monday, December 31
Final
Thursday January 03, 2019
Thursday, January 03
Final
Thursday, January 03
Final
Thursday, January 03
Final
Thursday, January 03
Final
Thursday, January 03
Final
Saturday January 05, 2019
Saturday, January 05
Final
Ancilla Forfeit
Saturday, January 05
Final
Saturday, January 05
Final
Wednesday January 09, 2019
Wednesday, January 09
Final
Wednesday, January 09
Final
Wednesday, January 09
Final
Wednesday, January 09
Final
Friday January 11, 2019
Saturday January 12, 2019
Saturday, January 12
Final
Saturday, January 12
Final
Saturday, January 12
Final
Monday January 14, 2019
Lake Superior State University JV
20
Monday, January 14
Final
Wednesday January 16, 2019
Wednesday, January 16
Final
Wednesday, January 16
Final
Wednesday, January 16
Final
Wednesday, January 16
Final
Friday January 18, 2019
Saturday January 19, 2019
Saturday, January 19
Final
Saturday, January 19
Postponed
Saturday, January 19
Postponed
Sunday January 20, 2019
Sunday, January 20
Final
Monday January 21, 2019
Owens Community College
Monday, January 21
Cancelled
Wednesday January 23, 2019
Wednesday, January 23
Postponed
Wednesday, January 23
Final
Wednesday, January 23
Postponed
Wednesday, January 23
Postponed
Wednesday, January 23
Postponed
Thursday January 24, 2019
Friday January 25, 2019
Saturday January 26, 2019
Saturday, January 26
Final
Saturday, January 26
Final
Saturday, January 26
Final
Monday January 28, 2019
Monday, January 28
Postponed
Monday, January 28
Postponed
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Wednesday, January 30
Postponed
Wednesday, January 30
Postponed
Wednesday, January 30
Postponed
Wednesday, January 30
Postponed
Wednesday, January 30
Postponed
Wednesday, January 30
Postponed
Wednesday, January 30
Postponed
Wednesday, January 30
Postponed
Thursday January 31, 2019
Thursday, January 31
Postponed
Friday February 01, 2019
Friday, February 01
Final
Saturday February 02, 2019
Saturday, February 02
Final
Saturday, February 02
Final - OT
Saturday, February 02
Final
Saturday, February 02
Final
Monday February 04, 2019
Monday, February 04
Final - OT
Monday, February 04
Final
Wednesday February 06, 2019
Wednesday, February 06
Final
Wednesday, February 06
Final
Wednesday, February 06
Final
Wednesday, February 06
Postponed
Wednesday, February 06
Final
Friday February 08, 2019
Friday, February 08
Final
Saturday February 09, 2019
Saturday, February 09
Final
Saturday, February 09
Final
Saturday, February 09
Final
Monday February 11, 2019
Monday, February 11
Final
Bay College
57
Monday, February 11
Final
Monday, February 11
Postponed
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Wednesday, February 13
Final
Wednesday, February 13
Final
Wednesday, February 13
Final
Wednesday, February 13
Postponed
Wednesday, February 13
Postponed
Thursday February 14, 2019
Thursday, February 14
Final
Friday February 15, 2019
Saturday February 16, 2019
Saturday, February 16
Final
Saturday, February 16
Final
Saturday, February 16
Final
Saturday, February 16
Final
@ Gannon Gymnasium Lansing Community College, Lansing, MI
Monday February 18, 2019
Lake Superior State University JV
31
Monday, February 18
Final
Monday, February 18
Final
Monday, February 18
Final
Second time rescheduled
Wednesday February 20, 2019
Wednesday, February 20
Final
Wednesday, February 20
Final
Wednesday, February 20
Final
Wednesday, February 20
Final
Wednesday, February 20
Final
Saturday February 23, 2019
Saturday, February 23
Final
Saturday, February 23
Final
Saturday, February 23
Final
Saturday, February 23
Final
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Wednesday, February 27
Final
Wednesday, February 27
Final
Wednesday, February 27
Final
Saturday March 02, 2019
Saturday, March 02
Final
MCCAA Women's Basketball Championship Game
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Tuesday, March 05
Final - OT
NJCAA District H Tournament Quarterfinal #2
Tuesday, March 05
Final
NJCAA District G Tournament Quarter-Final #1
Tuesday, March 05
Final - OT
NJCAA District G Tournament Quarter-Final #2
Tuesday, March 05
Final
NJCAA District G Tournament Quarter-Final #3
Tuesday, March 05
Final
NJCAA District H Tournament Quarterfinal #1
Thursday March 07, 2019
Thursday, March 07
Final
@ Ford Fieldhouse, Grand Rapids, MI NJCAA District H Women's Basketball Tournament Semi-Final #1
Thursday, March 07
Final
@ Ford Fieldhouse, Grand Rapids, MI NJCAA District H Women's Basketball Tournament Semi-Final #2
Thursday, March 07
Final
NJCAA District G Women's Basketball Tournament Semi-Final #2, Ford Fieldhouse, Grand Rapids, MI
Saturday March 09, 2019
Saturday, March 09
Final - OT
@ Ford Fieldhouse, Grand Rapids, MI NJCAA District H Women Basketball Tournament Championship
Saturday, March 09
Final
@ Ford Fieldhouse, Grand Rapids, MI NJCAA District G Women's Basketball Tournament Championship
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Pima Community College
81
Tuesday, March 19
Final
@ Harrison, AR
North Iowa Area Community College
90
Tuesday, March 19
Final
@ Harrison, AR Harrison, AR
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Chesapeake College
69
Wednesday, March 20
Final
@ Harrison, AR NJCAA DII Women's Basketball Championship - Consolation
Thursday March 21, 2019
Metropolitan Community College
73
Thursday, March 21
Final
@ Harrison, AR NJCAA DII Women's Basketball Championship - Consolation
Friday March 22, 2019
Friday, March 22
Final
NJCAA DII Women's Basketball Championship - Consolation
Saturday March 23, 2019
Moraine Valley Community College
68
Saturday, March 23
Final
@ Harrison, AR NJCAA DII Women's Basketball Championship - 7th Place Game
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season