2019 MCCAA Softball Schedule : Schoolcraft College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
TBA
tba
@ Myrtle Beach S.C.
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
TBA
tba
@ Myrtle Beach S.C.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
TBA
tba
@ Myrtle Beach S.C.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
TBA
tba
@ Myrtle Beach S.C.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
TBA
tba
@ Myrtle Beach S.C.
N
April
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 09
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 09
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
H
Tue Apr 16
at
A
Tue Apr 16
at
A
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 19
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Apr 28
at
11:00 AM EDT
A
Sun Apr 28
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 30
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 30
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
H
Fri May 03
vs
H
Sat May 04
at
A
Sat May 04
at
A
* Conference