2019 MCCAA Softball Schedule : Alpena Community College

Overall 1-27
Pct. .036
Conf. 1-27
Pct. .036
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-13
Away 0-12
Neutral 0-2
Games 28
Runs 67
Batting Avg. .249
On Base % .313
Slugging % .353
Home Runs 10
March
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-0
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-1
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 30-0
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 10-7
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 14-7
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Postponed
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Postponed
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Postponed
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Postponed
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
A
Sat Apr 06
at
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-1
alpena played as home team
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 10-5
alpena played as home team
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Postponed
@ University Centre, MI
N
Sun Apr 14
vs
Postponed
@ University Centre, MI
N
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-3
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-1
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-0
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-8
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-5
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-2
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 17-9
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-1
H
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-5
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-3
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final
L, 10-1
@ Madonna Madonna University, Livonia, MI
N
Sun May 05
vs
Final
L, 22-3
@ Madonna
N
* Conference