2019 MCCAA Softball Schedule : Glen Oaks Community College

Overall 9-32
Pct. .220
Conf. 8-24
Pct. .250
Streak Won 2
Home 2-15
Away 7-12
Neutral 0-5
Games 39
Runs 167
Batting Avg. .349
On Base % .384
Slugging % .465
Home Runs 17
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Ford Road Field 3
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 11-0
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-3
WV Wesleyan JV
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-4
William Penn University JV
@ Osceola
N
Wed Mar 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 20-1
Mercyhurst North East
@ FL
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 14-12
Northland Community & Technical College
@ Osceola
N
Fri Mar 15
at
Cancelled
Cornerstone JV
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-3
Bethel College JV
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Bethel College JV
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-3
H
Fri Mar 29
at
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 12-7
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-1
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-2
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 20-2
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-2
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 12-8
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-7
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-2
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-6
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-4
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-1
A
Sat Apr 20
at
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-1
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 16-7
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 15-8
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 17-7
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Postponed
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Postponed
H
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-0
H
Thu May 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 21-1
H
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-0
H
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-3
H
Fri May 03
at
Final
W, 7-0
Forfeit
A
Fri May 03
at
Final
W, 7-0
Forfeit
A
* Conference