2019 MCCAA Softball Schedule : St. Clair County Community College

Overall 18-23
Pct. .439
Conf. 12-16
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-7
Away 6-11
Neutral 5-5
Games 41
Runs 198
Batting Avg. .327
On Base % .372
Slugging % .390
Home Runs 5
March
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Rend Lake College
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Prairie State College
@ North Myrtle Beach
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Rend Lake College
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Prairie State College
@ North Myrtle Beach
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-2
Silver Lake College
@ myrtle beach
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Silver Lake College
@ myrtle beach
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Mercer County Community College
@ myrtle beach sc
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-5
Mercer County Community College
@ myrtle beach sc
N
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Alma College JV
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 8-4
Alma College JV
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Postponed
Adrian College JV
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Postponed
Adrian College JV
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 5-3
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 12-6
H
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-1
alpena played as home team
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 10-5
alpena played as home team
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 7-1
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 9-6
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 7-4
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 5-2
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Postponed
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Postponed
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Postponed
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 8-6
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 7-5
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Cancelled
Adrian College JV
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Cancelled
Adrian College JV
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 5-3
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-6
H
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-2
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-0
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 8-0
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 11-3
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Tue Apr 30
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-6
A
Tue Apr 30
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
Postponed
H
Wed May 01
vs
Postponed
H
Fri May 03
at
Postponed
A
Fri May 03
at
Postponed
A
Sun May 05
vs
Final
L, 5-2
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final
L, 10-0
H
Thu May 09
at
Final
W, 6-2
Madonna University, Livonia, MI
A
Thu May 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
Madonna University, Livonia, MI
A
Mon May 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-5
@ Sandusky, OH NJCAA Division II District J Softball Tournament
N
Mon May 13
vs
Final
L, 4-0
@ Sandusky, OH NJCAA Division II District J Softball Tournament
N
Tue May 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
NJCAA Division II District J Softball Tournament
A
* Conference
% Post season