2019 MCCAA Softball Schedule : Grand Rapids Community College

Overall 0-9
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 9
Home 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-8
Games 8
Runs 8
Batting Avg. .281
On Base % .343
Slugging % .313
Home Runs 0
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 2-0
Hagerstown Community College
@ Fastpitch Dreams CP#1
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 6-3
Olney Central College
@ North Myrtle Beach Field 2
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 10-8
Frederick Community College
@ Myrtle Beach SC
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Hagerstown Community College
@ NMB Field #1
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 6-2
CCBC Catonsville
@ North Myrtle Beach
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
Southeastern Community College-Whiteville
@ myrtle beach, sc
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Penn State University Beaver
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 11-6
@ Myrtle Beach NMB2 Field NMB 2
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 5-1
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Fri Mar 22
at
Cancelled
Cornerstone University JV
CU is an NAIA school
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Cancelled
Cornerstone University JV
CU is an NAIA school
A
Tue Mar 26
at
A
Tue Mar 26
at
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
7:30 PM EDT
Grand Valley State University Club
GVSU is an NCAA D2 school
H
Sat Apr 06
at
A
Sat Apr 06
at
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
H
Fri Apr 12
at
A
Fri Apr 12
at
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
H
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 19
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 23
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 23
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Cornerstone University JV
CU is an NAIA school
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Cornerstone University JV
CU is an NAIA school
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
H
Tue Apr 30
at
A
Tue Apr 30
at
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
H
Fri May 03
vs
H
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat May 04
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
* Conference