2019 MCCAA Softball Schedule : Muskegon Community College

Overall 4-9-1
Pct. .321
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-7
Away 0-1-1
Neutral 2-1
Games 13
Runs 61
Batting Avg. .312
On Base % .365
Slugging % .325
Home Runs 1
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 13-8
William Penn JV
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-1
Legends Way Field 1
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 8-3
#19 - Mercyhurst North East
Kissimmee, FL
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 5-4
@ Fortune Field
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 10-2
West Virginia Wesleyan JV
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Gannon University JV
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-1
Northland Community & Technical College
@ Florida Legends Way Field 2
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Wartburg College JV
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Niagara County Community College
@ Florida PFX Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-6
South Suburban College
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 8-1
#14 - Mercyhurst North East
Minneola, FL
H
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
T, 0-0
Cornerstone University JV
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 5-4
Cornerstone University JV
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Cornerstone University JV
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
5:30 PM EDT
Cornerstone University JV
H
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Mar 26
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 05
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 05
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
H
Fri Apr 12
at
A
Fri Apr 12
at
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 19
at
A
Fri Apr 19
at
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 23
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 23
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 27
at
A
Sat Apr 27
at
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
H
Fri May 03
vs
H
Sat May 04
at
A
Sat May 04
at
A
* Conference
^ Division