2019 MCCAA Softball Schedule : Mott Community College

Overall 28-17
Pct. .622
Conf. 18-10
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-5
Away 11-7
Neutral 8-5
Games 45
Runs 276
Batting Avg. .322
On Base % .365
Slugging % .457
Home Runs 15
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
#14 - Mercyhurst North East
@ Clermont, FL Kissimmee FL
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Moraine Valley Community College
@ Osceola Softball
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
SUNY Adirondack
@ Clermont, FL
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Triton College
@ Clermont, MI Kissimee, FL
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Illinois Valley Community College
@ Clermont, FL
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-0
South Suburban College
@ Osceola Sports Compl
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 9-2
#1 - Rock Valley College
@ Clermont, FL
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 9-2
#18 - Heartland Community College
@ Clermont, FL
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Illinois Valley Community College
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Cuyahoga Community College
@ Oceola, FL Kissimee, FL
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Madison College
@ Oceola, FL Kissimee, FL
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#1 - Rock Valley College
@ Clermont, FL
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Cancelled
Alma College JV
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Cancelled
Alma College JV
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 11-8
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 6-5
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 8-5
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Postponed
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 9-6
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Postponed
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Postponed
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Postponed
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Postponed
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-3
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 3-2
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
L, 5-2
Madonna University, Livonia, MI
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Madonna University, Livonia, MI
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-0
A
Sat Apr 27
at
A
May
Thu May 02
vs
Postponed
H
Thu May 02
vs
Postponed
H
Fri May 03
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Fri May 03
at
Final
W, 11-3
A
Sat May 04
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-6
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 10-6
A
Mon May 06
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Mon May 06
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Wed May 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Kearsley Park, Flint, MI; MCCAA Softball Tournament Semi-Final #1
A
Mon May 13
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Cuyahoga Community College %
@ Sandusky, OH NJCAA Division II District J Softball Tournament
N
Mon May 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
NJCAA Division II District J Softball Tournament
H
Tue May 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
NJCAA Division II District J Softball Tournament
H
Tue May 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
NJCAA Division II District J Softball Tournament
A
* Conference
% Post season