2019 MCCAA Softball Schedule

Saturday September 08, 2018
Indiana University- South Bend
Saturday, September 08
12:00 PM
Scrimmage- Game 1
Indiana University- South Bend
Saturday, September 08
2:00 PM
Scrimmage- Game 2
Saturday September 15, 2018
Ferris State University
Saturday, September 15
10:00 AM
Saturday, September 15
12:00 PM
Saturday, September 15
1:00 PM
Scrimmage- Game 1
Cornerstone University
Saturday, September 15
2:00 PM
@ Ferris State University
Saturday, September 15
2:00 PM
Saturday, September 15
3:00 PM
Scrimmage- Game 2
Ferris State University
Saturday, September 15
4:00 PM
Sunday September 16, 2018
Wayne State University
Sunday, September 16
12:00 PM
One 9-Inning
mid michigan community College #
Sunday, September 16
1:00 PM
mid michigan community College #
Sunday, September 16
3:00 PM
Thursday September 20, 2018
Saginaw Valley State University #
Thursday, September 20
4:00 PM
Saginaw Valley State University #
Thursday, September 20
6:00 PM
Friday September 21, 2018
Cleary University
Friday, September 21
5:00 PM
Cleary University
Friday, September 21
7:00 PM
Saturday September 22, 2018
Concordia University
Saturday, September 22
10:00 AM
Lawrence Tech University
Saturday, September 22
12:00 PM
@ Oakland University
Concordia University
Saturday, September 22
12:00 PM
Oakland University
Saturday, September 22
2:00 PM
Concordia University
Saturday, September 22
2:00 PM
Sunday September 23, 2018
Michigan State University
Sunday, September 23
12:00 PM
Friday September 28, 2018
Rochester College #
Friday, September 28
3:00 PM
Rochester College #
Friday, September 28
5:00 PM
Saturday September 29, 2018
Aquinas College
Saturday, September 29
TBA
Scrimmage- Tourney
Cleary University #
Saturday, September 29
11:30 AM
@ Aquinas College Whistlestop Park
Mercyhurst North East
Saturday, September 29
12:00 PM
@ Firestone Stadium Akron, OH
Saturday, September 29
1:00 PM
Rochester College
Saturday, September 29
1:15 PM
@ Aquinas College Whistlestop Park
Saturday, September 29
3:00 PM
Cornerstone University
Saturday, September 29
4:45 PM
@ Aquinas College Whistlestop Park
Sunday September 30, 2018
Mercyhurst North East #
Sunday, September 30
1:00 PM
@ Firestone Stadium Akron, OH
Albion College
Sunday, September 30
1:00 PM
Albion College
Sunday, September 30
3:00 PM
Friday October 05, 2018
Northwood University
Friday, October 05
4:00 PM
Northwood University
Friday, October 05
6:00 PM
Saturday October 06, 2018
Alma College
Saturday, October 06
TBA
Cleary University
Saturday, October 06
TBA
@ Alma College, Alma, MI
Goshen College
Saturday, October 06
1:00 PM
Scrimmage
Sunday October 07, 2018
Davenport University
Sunday, October 07
10:00 AM
@ Davenport University
Madonna University
Sunday, October 07
10:00 AM
University of Northern Ohio
Sunday, October 07
12:00 PM
Aquinas College
Sunday, October 07
2:00 PM
@ Davenport University
University of Northern Ohio
Sunday, October 07
2:00 PM
Saturday October 13, 2018
Saturday, October 13
10:00 AM
9-Inning
Saturday, October 13
12:00 PM
9-Inning
Friday October 19, 2018
mid michigan community College
Friday, October 19
1:00 PM
mid michigan community College
Friday, October 19
3:00 PM
Saturday October 20, 2018
U of M Dearborn #
Saturday, October 20
11:00 AM
U of M Dearborn #
Saturday, October 20
1:00 PM
Saturday March 02, 2019
Marion Military Institute
Saturday, March 02
10:00 AM
@ Atmore Alabama
Monday March 04, 2019
East Central Community College
Monday, March 04
4:00 PM
East Central Community College
Monday, March 04
6:00 PM
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Northwest Florida State College
Tuesday, March 05
6:00 PM
Niceville, FL
Monday March 11, 2019
Illinois Valley Community College
Monday, March 11
9:15 AM
@ Clermont
Thursday March 14, 2019
Illinois Valley Community College
Thursday, March 14
9:15 AM
@ Clermont
Iowa Lakes Community College
Thursday, March 14
5:00 PM
@ Osceola Softball Complex- Florida
Friday March 15, 2019
Marshalltown Community College
Friday, March 15
10:15 AM
Iowa Lakes Community College
Friday, March 15
2:45 PM
@ Osceola Softball Complex- Florida
Friday March 22, 2019
Lorain County Community College
Friday, March 22
2:00 PM
Saturday March 23, 2019
Madonna University
Saturday, March 23
12:00 PM
Madonna University
Saturday, March 23
2:00 PM
Sunday March 24, 2019
Edison Community College
Sunday, March 24
1:00 PM
Edison Community College
Sunday, March 24
3:00 PM
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Tuesday, March 26
3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26
5:00 PM
Friday March 29, 2019
Friday, March 29
3:00 PM
Friday, March 29
3:00 PM
Friday, March 29
5:00 PM
Saturday March 30, 2019
Saturday, March 30
1:00 PM
mid michigan community College
Saturday, March 30
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
3:00 PM
mid michigan community College
Saturday, March 30
3:00 PM
Sunday March 31, 2019
Sunday, March 31
1:00 PM
Sunday, March 31
3:00 PM
Tuesday April 02, 2019
Tuesday, April 02
3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 02
5:00 PM
Friday April 05, 2019
Friday, April 05
3:00 PM
Friday, April 05
3:00 PM
mid michigan community College
Friday, April 05
3:00 PM
Friday, April 05
3:00 PM
mid michigan community College
Friday, April 05
5:00 PM
Friday, April 05
5:00 PM
Saturday April 06, 2019
Mid-Michigan Community College
Saturday, April 06
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 06
1:00 PM
Mid-Michigan Community College
Saturday, April 06
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 06
3:00 PM
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Tuesday, April 09
3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 09
3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 09
5:00 PM
Friday April 12, 2019
mid michigan community College
Friday, April 12
3:00 PM
Friday, April 12
3:00 PM
Friday, April 12
3:00 PM
Friday, April 12
5:00 PM
Friday, April 12
5:00 PM
Saturday April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 13
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 13
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 13
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 13
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 13
3:00 PM
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Tuesday, April 16
3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16
3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16
5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16
5:00 PM
Friday April 19, 2019
Friday, April 19
3:00 PM
Friday, April 19
3:00 PM
Friday, April 19
5:00 PM
Saturday April 20, 2019
Saturday, April 20
1:00 PM
mid michigan community College *
Saturday, April 20
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
3:00 PM
mid michigan community College
Saturday, April 20
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
3:00 PM
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Tuesday, April 23
3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23
3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23
5:00 PM
Friday April 26, 2019
Friday, April 26
3:00 PM
Friday, April 26
3:00 PM
mid michigan community College *
Friday, April 26
3:00 PM
Friday, April 26
3:00 PM
mid michigan community College *
Friday, April 26
5:00 PM
Friday, April 26
5:00 PM
Saturday April 27, 2019
Mid- Michigan Community College *
Saturday, April 27
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
1:00 PM
Mid-Michigan Community College *
Saturday, April 27
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
3:00 PM
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Tuesday, April 30
3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30
3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30
3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30
5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30
5:00 PM
Friday May 03, 2019
Mid Michigan Community College
Friday, May 03
3:00 PM
Friday, May 03
3:00 PM
Friday, May 03
3:00 PM
Friday, May 03
5:00 PM
Friday, May 03
5:00 PM
Saturday May 04, 2019
Saturday, May 04
1:00 PM
Saturday, May 04
1:00 PM
Saturday, May 04
1:00 PM
Saturday, May 04
3:00 PM
Saturday, May 04
3:00 PM
Saturday, May 04
3:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference