2018 MCCAA Men's Soccer Schedule : Lake Michigan College

Overall 0-11
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 11
Home 0-5
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-2
Games 10
Goals 8
Goals/ game 0.80
Shot % .116
Shots/ game 6.9
GAA 4.22
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Lakeland Community College
H
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Cuyahoga Community College
H
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-0
University of Indianapolis JV
@ Indianapolis University of Indianapolis JV Tournament, Indianapolis, IN
N
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 4-1
DePauw University JV
@ Indianapolis University of Indianapolis JV Tournament, Indianapolis, IN
N
Wed Sep 05
at
Cancelled
T, 0-0
Aquinas College JV
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
Indiana Institute of Technology JV
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 4-0
Lakeland Community College
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
L, 5-0
Cuyahoga Community College
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Oct 10
at
A
Sat Oct 13
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
* Conference