2018 MCCAA Men's Soccer Schedule : Ancilla College

Overall 10-7
Pct. .588
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 4-2
Neutral 1-2
Games 17
Goals 31
Goals/ game 1.82
Shot % .186
Shots/ game 9.8
GAA 2.03
August
Sun Aug 26
at
Cancelled
St. Charles Community College
A
Wed Aug 29
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Parkland College
@ Champaign, IL
N
Mon Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Morton College
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 5-1
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Prairie State College
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 2-0
Lakeland Community College
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
W, 4-0
Cuyahoga Community College
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 6-0
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Cuyahoga Community College *
Cuyahoga Forfeit
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Lakeland Community College
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Oct 20
at
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Schoolcraft College Schoolcraft College, Livonia, MI
N
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Livonia Schoolcraft College, Livonia, MI
N
* Conference
% Post season