2018-19 MCCAA Men's Basketball Schedule : St. Clair County Community College

Overall 17-1
Pct. .944
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 11
Home 8-1
Away 9-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Pts per game 91.1
FG % 43.5
3PT % 35.8
FT % 70.0
Reb per game 43.2
Ast per game 15.8
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
W, 109-55
Olivet JV
A
Mon Nov 05
vs
Cancelled
Siena Heights JV
H
Sat Nov 10
at
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 87-58
Adrian College JV
H
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 109-67
Rochester College JV
H
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
W, 106-64
Rochester College JV
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 84-80
Lakeland Community College
Skippers Holiday Classic
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 91-78
Bay College
St. Clair County Classic
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 93-78
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 92-82
Sinclair Community College
A
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
W, 84-72
A
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
W, 75-67
Harper College
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final - OT
W, 86-68
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 95-74
Lambton College
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 107-74
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 87-82
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 76-75
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 86-79
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 26
at
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 09
at
A
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 20
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
H
Wed Feb 27
at
7:30 PM EST
A
* Conference
^ Division