2018-19 MCCAA Men's Basketball Schedule : Ancilla College

Overall 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 3-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Pts per game 93.0
FG % 52.2
3PT % 37.5
FT % 64.3
Reb per game 50.5
Ast per game 20.5
November
Thu Nov 08
at
Final
W, 71-68
Richard J. Daley College
A
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 123-86
Bethel College JV
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 94-72
Goshen College JV
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 84-74
Morton College
H
Tue Nov 20
at
7:00 PM EST
#2 - South Suburban College
A
Tue Nov 27
at
7:00 PM EST
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
7:00 PM EST
Trine University JV
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
4:00 PM EST
Olive-Harvey College
A
Wed Dec 05
at
8:00 PM EST
Prairie State College
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
3:00 PM EST
University of Wisconsin - Manitowoc
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
H
Sat Jan 12
at
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
H
Sat Jan 26
at
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 06
at
A
Sat Feb 09
at
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
H
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 23
at
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
H
Wed Feb 27
at
A
* Conference