2018-19 MCCAA Men's Basketball Schedule : Mott Community College

Overall 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 3-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Pts per game 90.8
FG % 52.0
3PT % 39.7
FT % 71.2
Reb per game 37.4
Ast per game 21.0
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 115-57
Northwood University JV
H
Mon Nov 05
at
Final
W, 92-42
Owens Community College
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 78-74
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
H
Sat Nov 17
at
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Cancelled
Northwood University JV
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Dec 08
at
A
Wed Dec 12
at
A
Mon Dec 17
vs
7:30 PM EST
Owens Community College
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Fri Jan 11
at
A
Wed Jan 16
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
H
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 06
at
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 20
at
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 27
at
7:30 PM EST
A
* Conference
^ Division