2018-19 MCCAA Men's Basketball Schedule : Oakland Community College

Overall 3-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 4
Pts per game 108.3
FG % 48.5
3PT % 44.4
FT % 74.8
Reb per game 36.5
Ast per game 27.8
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 128-86
Owens Community College
A
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
W, 97-93
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 116-96
Bryant & Stratton (OH)
@ Lakeland CC
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 102-92
Lakeland Community College
TJ Memorial Tournament
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
3:00 PM EST
Bryant & Stratton (OH)
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 09
at
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
H
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Mon Feb 25
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 27
at
7:30 PM EST
A
* Conference
^ Division