2018-19 MCCAA Men's Basketball Schedule : Muskegon Community College

Overall 7-7
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-7
Away 6-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Pts per game 86.4
FG % 43.9
3PT % 27.9
FT % 62.2
Reb per game 40.4
Ast per game 17.2
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 90-50
Grace Christian University JV
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
H
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
W, 80-69
Calvin College JV
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 96-93
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 99-85
Hope College JV
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 109-96
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 93-81
A
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
W, 88-81
Aquinas College JV
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 93-59
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 95-78
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 88-85
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 101-76
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 115-90
H
Sat Jan 19
at
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
H
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Fri Feb 08
at
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
H
Sat Feb 16
at
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
H
Sat Feb 23
at
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 27
at
7:30 PM EST
A
* Conference