2018-19 MCCAA Men's Basketball Schedule : Macomb Community College

Overall 21-9
Pct. .700
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-2
Away 6-5
Neutral 2-2
Games 30
Pts per game 83.5
FG % 48.3
3PT % 36.3
FT % 65.0
Reb per game 43.5
Ast per game 16.1
November
Mon Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 107-87
U-M Dearborn JV
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 74-55
Rochester College JV
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 102-81
Concordia JV
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 75-73
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 95-76
Madonna JV
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 84-62
Owens Community College
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 80-63
Monroe College
Monroe College Roundball Classic
A
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 91-85
#18 - Lackawanna College
@ New Rochelle, NY (MAC)
N
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 107-84
St. Clair College
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 102-88
#20 - New Mexico Junior College
@ Tuscon, AZ Aztec Classic Invitational
N
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 91-89
#12 - Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 85-82
Select Prep
@ Pima Community College Pima (AZ) CC, Pima, AZ
N
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
W, 75-73
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Forfeit Schoolcraft originally won 95-93
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 85-70
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 94-76
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 89-85
O'Rena, Oakland University, Rochester, MI
A
Mon Jan 28
vs
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 78-75
H
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 81-74
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 2-0
Forfeit Schoolcraft originally won 84-80
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 79-75
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 80-70
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 98-79
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 88-75
H
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
L, 84-72
A
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 78-54
NJCAA District 10 Men's Basketball Tournament Quarter Final #3
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 80-75
@ Grand Rapids, MI NJCAA District 10 Men's Basketball Tournament Semi Final #2
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season