2018-19 MCCAA Men's Basketball Schedule : Jackson College

Overall 4-10
Pct. .286
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Won 2
Home 1-4
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 13
Pts per game 78.3
FG % 41.2
3PT % 28.7
FT % 65.4
Reb per game 37.6
Ast per game 13.6
November
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 80-57
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 113-87
Niagara County Community College
NCCC Tip-Off Classic
A
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 87-71
Genesee Community College
@ NCCC NCCC Tip-Off Classic
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 75-73
A
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
W, 81-77
Albion College JV
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 93-76
Niagara County Community College
H
December
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 84-68
A
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
L, 82-80
A
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
L, 101-95
Sinclair Community College
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
W, 95-78
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 88-62
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 91-86
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 83-69
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Postponed
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
5:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 23
at
A
Sat Jan 26
at
A
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
H
Wed Feb 06
at
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
H
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 20
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
* Conference