2018-19 MCCAA Men's Basketball Schedule : Jackson College

Overall 11-17
Pct. .393
Conf. 8-10
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-7
Away 6-9
Neutral 0-1
Games 28
Pts per game 80.1
FG % 42.1
3PT % 29.6
FT % 67.6
Reb per game 38.8
Ast per game 14.9
November
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Forfeit Schoolcraft originally won 80-57
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 113-87
Niagara County Community College
NCCC Tip-Off Classic
A
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 87-71
Genesee Community College
@ NCCC NCCC Tip-Off Classic
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 75-73
A
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
W, 81-77
Albion College JV
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 93-76
Niagara County Community College
H
December
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 2-0
Forfeit Schoolcraft originally won 84068
A
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
L, 82-80
A
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
L, 101-95
Sinclair Community College
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
W, 95-78
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 88-62
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 91-86
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 83-69
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Postponed
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 100-93
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Postponed
GAME CANCELLED
A
Sat Jan 26
at
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Postponed
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 88-76
H
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
W, 101-88
A
Wed Feb 06
at
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 69-67
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 95-88
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 71-64
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - OT
W, 85-79
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 94-88
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 101-71
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 76-72
H
March
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 81-72
NJCAA District 9 Men's Basketball Quarter Final #1
A
* Conference
% Post season